Delos Productions, Inc. http://www.delosmusic.com The Great American Label celebrates 40 Years of Classical Recordings! Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:55:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=113 We are pleased to introduce the Delos Insider Podcast Series featuring Delos Productions recordings and artists. On these podcasts we will be talking with our artists; discussing our releases and what goes into the recordings; exchanging information about composers and history; and most importantly, listening to music. Delos Productions, Inc. clean Delos Productions, Inc. delosproductions@gmail.com delosproductions@gmail.com (Delos Productions, Inc.) The Delos Productions Podcast Delos, Delos Insider, Delos Productions, Delos CDs, Delos recordings, Delos artists, Delos Records, Delos International, Delos music, Delos Productions, Inc. http://delosmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/delos-new-podcast.jpg http://www.delosmusic.com MusicWeb International Hails Lawrence Brownlee as Bel Canto Superstar http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/musicweb-lawrence-brownlee-superstar/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/musicweb-lawrence-brownlee-superstar/#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:55:46 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5398 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/musicweb-lawrence-brownlee-superstar/feed/ 0 MusicWeb International Sees “Pace mio Dio…” as Dinara Alieva Calling Card http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/musicweb-international-sees-pace-mio-dio-as-dinara-alieva-calling-card/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/musicweb-international-sees-pace-mio-dio-as-dinara-alieva-calling-card/#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:00:55 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5396 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/musicweb-international-sees-pace-mio-dio-as-dinara-alieva-calling-card/feed/ 0 Audiophile Audition Gives Four Stars to Spanish Dances http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/audiophile-audition-gives-four-stars-to-spanish-dances/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/audiophile-audition-gives-four-stars-to-spanish-dances/#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:13:15 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5394 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/audiophile-audition-gives-four-stars-to-spanish-dances/feed/ 0 Video from Jane Antonia Cornish Duende Release Concert http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/video-from-jane-antonia-cornish-duende-release-concert/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/video-from-jane-antonia-cornish-duende-release-concert/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:00:31 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5389 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/video-from-jane-antonia-cornish-duende-release-concert/feed/ 0 Memories of Richard Rodney Bennett http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/memories-of-richard-rodney-bennett/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/memories-of-richard-rodney-bennett/#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:04:22 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5374 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/memories-of-richard-rodney-bennett/feed/ 0 Michael Spyres wins Premio Tiberini d’oro Award http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/michael-spyres-wins-premio-tiberini-doro-award/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/michael-spyres-wins-premio-tiberini-doro-award/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:47:26 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5381 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/michael-spyres-wins-premio-tiberini-doro-award/feed/ 0 KCET ArtBound features Mark Abel http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/kcet-features-mark-abel/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/kcet-features-mark-abel/#comments Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:27:05 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5368 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/kcet-features-mark-abel/feed/ 0 Michael Samis Reinecke Concerto Garners Praise http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/michael-samis-reinecke-concerto-garners-praise/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/michael-samis-reinecke-concerto-garners-praise/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:08:13 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5365 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/michael-samis-reinecke-concerto-garners-praise/feed/ 0 Sir Richard Rodney Bennett: I Never Went Away… http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/sir-richard-rodney-bennett-i-never-went-away/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/sir-richard-rodney-bennett-i-never-went-away/#comments Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:13:58 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5359 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/sir-richard-rodney-bennett-i-never-went-away/feed/ 0 East of Melancholy the Q2 Music Album of the Week! http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/east-of-melancholy-the-q2-music-album-of-the-week/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/east-of-melancholy-the-q2-music-album-of-the-week/#comments Wed, 13 Aug 2014 13:36:50 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5342 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/east-of-melancholy-the-q2-music-album-of-the-week/feed/ 0