Delos Productions, Inc. http://www.delosmusic.com The Great American Label celebrates 40 Years of Classical Recordings! Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:00:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=373 We are pleased to introduce the Delos Insider Podcast Series featuring Delos Productions recordings and artists. On these podcasts we will be talking with our artists; discussing our releases and what goes into the recordings; exchanging information about composers and history; and most importantly, listening to music. Delos Productions, Inc. clean Delos Productions, Inc. delosproductions@gmail.com delosproductions@gmail.com (Delos Productions, Inc.) The Delos Productions Podcast Delos, Delos Insider, Delos Productions, Delos CDs, Delos recordings, Delos artists, Delos Records, Delos International, Delos music, Delos Productions, Inc. http://delosmusic.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/delos-new-podcast.jpg http://www.delosmusic.com Brazilian Guitar Quartet Spanish Dances “Quite Brilliant” http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/bgq-spanish-dances-wholenote/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/bgq-spanish-dances-wholenote/#comments Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:00:22 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5455 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/bgq-spanish-dances-wholenote/feed/ 0 The WholeNote Reviews Michael Samis and the Reinecke Cello Concerto http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/whole-note-samis-reinecke/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/whole-note-samis-reinecke/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:54:10 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5452 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/whole-note-samis-reinecke/feed/ 0 Celebrating Choral Traditions http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/celebrating-choral-traditions/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/celebrating-choral-traditions/#comments Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:00:32 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5444 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/celebrating-choral-traditions/feed/ 0 Delos on the Rdio http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/delos-on-the-rdio/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/delos-on-the-rdio/#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:30:25 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5434 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/delos-on-the-rdio/feed/ 0 New Release — American Voices http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/new-release-american-voices/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/new-release-american-voices/#comments Tue, 09 Sep 2014 14:00:52 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5426 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/new-release-american-voices/feed/ 0 Tracy Silverman Axis & Orbits LIVE http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/tracy-silverman-axis-orbits-live/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/tracy-silverman-axis-orbits-live/#comments Mon, 08 Sep 2014 16:31:40 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5424 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/tracy-silverman-axis-orbits-live/feed/ 0 Fanfare Magazine Gives Duende a Rave http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/fanfare-magazine-gives-duende-a-rave/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/fanfare-magazine-gives-duende-a-rave/#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 13:00:52 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5419 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/fanfare-magazine-gives-duende-a-rave/feed/ 0 Joseph Bertolozzi to star in new Documentary http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/joseph-bertolozzi-to-star-in-new-documentary/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/joseph-bertolozzi-to-star-in-new-documentary/#comments Thu, 04 Sep 2014 18:20:24 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5415 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/joseph-bertolozzi-to-star-in-new-documentary/feed/ 0 Classical-Modern Music Reviews Dear Theo http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/classical-modern-music-reviews-dear-theo/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/classical-modern-music-reviews-dear-theo/#comments Wed, 03 Sep 2014 15:08:27 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5408 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/09/classical-modern-music-reviews-dear-theo/feed/ 0 Dancing on the Head of a Pin in Fanfare http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/dancing-on-the-head-of-a-pin-in-fanfare/ http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/dancing-on-the-head-of-a-pin-in-fanfare/#comments Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:35:03 +0000 http://www.delosmusic.com/?p=5404 http://www.delosmusic.com/2014/08/dancing-on-the-head-of-a-pin-in-fanfare/feed/ 0